Movie Meme

I saw this on Elder Hale’s blog and decided to play. 🙂

1. One movie that made you laugh:
The Wedding Singer

2. One movie that made you cry:
Les Miserables

3. One movie you loved when you were a child:
Star Wars

4. One movie you’ve seen more than once:
Pride & Prejudice

5. One movie you loved, but were embarrassed to admit it:
I’m too embarassed to admit it!

6. One movie you hated:
The New World

7. One movie that scared you:
I Am Legend

8. One movie that bored you:
Cars

9. One movie that made you happy:
Sense & Sensibility

10. One movie that made you miserable:
Saving Private Ryan

11. One movie you weren’t brave enough to see:
Psycho

12. One movie character you’ve fallen in love with:
I’m pretty sure I was determined to be Mrs. Han Solo when I was a girl.

13. The last movie you saw:
Prince Caspian

14. The next movie you hope to see:
Indiana Jones and the Crystal Skull

15. Now tag five people:
Anyone that wants to chime in…feel free.

4 responses to “Movie Meme

  1. This blog reminded me of something I wanted to tell you…. So, we just watched “Bee Movie” this weekend. I hope your not offended, but I kept thinking that the main character’s (Berry) expressions reminded me soooo much of Jonathan! I think it was his big blue eyes and the way they made his mouth…. and some of the funny things he said. It made me smile. You should do another blog entry on your kids and the characters they have appeared as on movies! We already know about “boo” ! 😉

Leave a Reply

