Poor, sad, deprived child…

4 responses to “Poor, sad, deprived child…

  1. Will it be a pink robot?
    What would she name it?
    What else would it do for her besides school?

    Eagerly awaiting answers,
    Sharon

    • Dear Miss Sharon,

      The middle is pink, and the other parts are green AND some of the other parts are gray.

      I would name my robot Robotic Robottie.

      It would do my chores.

      Love,

      Ellie

  2. Ellie,
    I teach missionary kids at a homeschool co-op. I think a lot of them would like robots as well.

    I would like a robot to do my grading for me…

Leave a Reply

