Spring Break Camp

Miss Ellie has been enjoying Spring Break Gymnastics Camp at the YMCA. It turns out there are only 2 girls signed up for it, and so Ellie is getting the benefit of 4 hours of almost private lessons.

Let me tell you, people, the girl is TIRED. Puddle of Ellie tired. Limp noodle tired. Dog busts into the bedroom at night, jumps on her, licks her face and Ellie does not wake up tired.

Here are some other pictures from Tuesday’s session:

I snagged a video too, on my phone (please, is that still a weird sentence to anyone else but me?), but I can’t figure out where it’s stored. Go ahead and laugh. The kids have to set up DVD movies for me, too.

2 responses to “Spring Break Camp

Leave a Reply

