We have the makings of a suspense film here.

These are what got me outside in the first place…yammering, squawking crows.

They were everywhere and they were LOUD.

They are kind of creepy in such large numbers.

I saw The Birds when I was in 6th grade and it really freaked me out.

Boo!

3 responses to “We have the makings of a suspense film here.

  1. Okay, im sitting outside sipping wine under a similar sky, and though I’m listening to a review of a chapter of Scripture and loving the rare TX breeze I’m now unnerved and am going inside. Aaa! Thanks to you and my 8 yr. old ( who has recently discovered an interest in Hitchcock) I’m going to go finish laundry and not enjoy God’s creation this time of night.

Leave a Reply

