Dress Rehearsal

Ellie and the rest of the gymnastics team had a practice meet today. Many of the girls are on the team for the first time this year, and this was a great opportunity for them to learn what a meet will be like. It was also an opportunity for me to grab a few pictures of Ellie in her team leotard!

Posing during the warm up time.

Ellie will compete on the floor, uneven bars, beam and vault at several meets this year.

She looks so tiny on that thing.

By the end of the season, I hope to be more familiarized with my new camera so I can post video and some action shots!

2 responses to “Dress Rehearsal

  1. She sooo looks like she is enjoying gymnastics. If she has the short gene like her Momma, then she will definitely be a pro at it. Go Ellie!!! BTW, the uneven bars were my favorite. I think I would kill myself if I tried anything like that today,hahaha.

Leave a Reply

