Eclipse (the Lunar kind, not the Vampy kind)

All magnified from here:

The total eclipse was masked by cloud cover here, but I still think we got to enjoy quite a sight!

4 responses to “Eclipse (the Lunar kind, not the Vampy kind)

  1. How did you take these great photos? Grant said they look like the pics you see in magazines and books. Very pretty!

    • Thanks, Kathy! My parents gave me a new camera to replace my dead one, and it is amazing! It’s got crazy magnification. I’m only just learning how to use it, but I love it. What you didn’t see are the 60+ other photos I took that look horrid. I figured if I took a billion pictures, I’d get one or two good ones. Isn’t digital photography fun?

Leave a Reply

